Beef stew

My husband has had a busy day and so I’ve made him something nice and meaty for tea. It’s a slow cooked beef stew with wholegrain French mustard, sun dried tomatoes, carrots and celery and a Marmite stock! I’m going to make mashed or baked potatoes to go with.

I have just printed off my Christmas pudding recipe ready for Stir Up Sunday, going shopping tomorrow for Guinness, dried fruit and all sorts of nice seasonal goodies! Plus I need to be creative and think of something good to take to a bring and share dinner?!

Leave a Reply

