The GREAT British Bake Off- contains spoiler!

I am so pleased with the final’s outcome. I think that Francis has built up her flavours through the series whilst being consistent on her finish and using ideas for presentation that the ‘average Joe’ just would not consider. So well done to Francis! I am no officially inspired to make beautiful, delicate canapes, have duly printed out the recipe for Squirrel cake and am considering that I might say yes if another friend asked me to do a wedding cake for them (I have at least had a few years to recover from the last…)

Leave a Reply

